CONTACT: +91 9949712255, info@usharama.inCounselling Code: URCE

URCE - TechnoZola



TechnoZola is an association for Computer Science and IT engineers for Technology studies. The main motto is to involve, indulge and familiarize the students with real time scenarios through various technical programs.

Convener and Members

S.No Name of the Members Designation
2 Dr. S.M.Roychoudri Chairman
3 Dr. KPNV Satya Sree Convener
4 Mr.G.Balaiah Coordinator
5 Mr.M. Mahesh Technical Lead
6 Mr.M.V.N.Hemanth President
7 Ms.M.Vasanthi Vice ? President
8 Mr.Jaya Krishna Secretary
9 Mr.K.Bhanu Phani Venkat Joint Secretary
10 Mr.Asrith Treasurer

Student Co-ordinators

S.No Roll No Name Contact Email
1 16NG1A0582 K Bhanu 9502305784
2 16NG1A05B2 V Satya Sagar 7674868509
3 16NG1A0567 D Sasidharbabu 8978179949
4 16NG1A0568 A Sai Krishna 9492305365
5 16NG1A0565 D Avinash 9030343282
6 16NG1A0584 K Prameela 6281298452
7 16NG1A0576 K Nagalakshmi 9642497964
8 16NG1A0593 N Rajitha 9121719897
9 16NG1A0589 M Dhanusha 7997897217
10 17NG5A0502 P Pratyusha 9581048705
11 16NG1A0505 B Chaitanya 9553281464
12 16NG1A0513 E Manikanta 8555055476
13 16NG1A0519 K Manoj 8639488864


SPECIES Events for the Academic Year 2021-22



Technical Team - 2018


The event started with the formal Inaugural function at 9.30a.m on Friday, September 2017 in R-Block , Seminar Hall. Dr K.Rajasekhara Rao - Director,URCET, Dr.GVKSV Prasad Principal URCET ,Dr.BN Srinivas Rao - Director R&D , Dr.A.Madhan Mohan Rao, Vice Principal URCET, Mr.M.Sambasiva Rao - HOD/CSE,URCET , Mr.YVVN Varaprasad - HOD/IT were present on the dias. The function started with Prayer Song, followed by the welcome speech given by Dr.SM.Roychoudri- Coordinator,TECHNOZOLA. Association report was given by HoD of CSE, followed by presidential address given by Director , Principal and Vice Principal. The Department Technical Association formed working committee members.

All technical events conducted in different dates of CSE department in various rooms. Students from II / III / IV years? computer science participated. We have total count of 150 students registered for different events and in particularly we have 15 students in Technical Debate, 50 students for Blind Coding, 60 students for Technical Quiz, 14 students for Debug the Code, 03 students for Project EXPO . The Association launches dedicative website and mobile apps for TECHNOZOLA. All events were completed by 4pm with the winners list.

The Conducted Events are

S.No Name of the Event Date of the Event Coordinators
1 Technical Debate 12th September  2017 Mr.Muni Mahesh, Mr.S.M.Roychoudri, Ms.Chandralekha, Ms.Prathyusha
2 Blind Coding 30th August 2017 Mr.L.N.Swamy, Mrs.S.Mounika, Mr.K.Bhanu Phani Venkat, Ms.Sadwika
3 Technical Quiz 01st September 2017 Mr.B.Seetharam, Mr.B.S.Varaprasad, Mr.Jaya Krishna, Ms.Chandralekha
4 Debug the Code 05th September 2017 Mrs.Ch.Neharika, Ms.K.Vijaya Durga, Mr.NaveenMs.Tejasri
5 Project EXPO 15th September 2017 Mr.T.Narasimhappadu, Mrs.B.Sirisha, Mr.NarendraMs.Swetha, Mr.V.Satya Sagar

Valedictory function started at 3.30pm with Director Dr.K.Rajasekara Rao and Dr.GVKSV Prasad ?Principal ,Dr.A.Madhan Mohan Rao Vice Principal as a guest. Students from different sections shared their experience about TECHNOZOLA 2K17 followed by Prize Distribution for winner?s. We gave the Wallet prizes for 1st prize and Electronic Clock for 2nd prize for technical events.

Prize lists are

Name Of The Event NName. Of The Student Roll No Year & Section Position
Blind Coding R.Kundan 15NG1A05A1 III CSE-B 1
Blind Coding G.Y.N.Satwik 16N1A0514 II CSE-A 2
TECHNICAL Quiz V.Sai Haritha, E.Poojitha 15NG1A05B5, 15NG1A0569 III CSE-B 1
TECHNICAL Quiz V.Mukesh Kumar, Ch.Srinivas 16NG5A0503, 15NG1A0566 III CSE-B 2
Debug The Code Y.Jyosthna Kiramai 15NG1A0557 III CSE-A 1
Debug The Code P Srinu 14NG1A0559 IV CSE-B 2
Technical Debate CH.S.M.Pushpak Kumar 16N1A0506 II CSE-A 1
Technical Debate K.V.Sreeram 15NG1A0526 III CSE-A 2

The function was finally ended by thanking management, Principal, HoD, Faculties, Non-teaching staff, and all student coordinators who worked for this event to make this event a grand success.

Application Development with Programming Language C